1043 media are registered in Tatarstan

9 February 2015, Monday
Aat  February 1, 1043 registered media editors which are located on the territory of the Republic of Tatarstan. Among them are 89 radio stations and 73 television channels; 665 print media; 15 news agencies, 137 electronic periodicals. There are 3 bureau of federal television channels, 5 regional offices of news agencies and 9 regional offices of federal publications. 
Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии:
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International